Phantom Thief

Hey everyone! I have another book review to share with yah! The sweet author of this book, P.D.Atkerson, gave me a copy for an honest review so here it is!

Phantom Theif (AKA Simon Lee) surprised me. I never knew this book would leave me on the edge of my seat, flying through the pages and leaving me desperate for more by the end of the book. P.D.Atkerson. mixes mystery, action, humor, and suspense all into one thrilling novel!

One of the many things I really liked about the book was that the author wrote Lee’s character so well. He is one of my favorite characters of all time by his insightfulness, skill, humor, and the way he’s described as being. Unlike other authors, P.D.Atkerson did amazingly well at drawing out the plot and making the reader engage even more so by coming up with their own theories along the way. As I read this book my mind was busy putting together ideas and throwing out old ones when in what felt like every chapter more and more clues are given to certain things, yet in the end, everything is drawn together so well in ways you would never suspect it to, yet it’s so good, and I love some of the twists and turns the book takes!

All in all, P.D.Atkerson did an amazing job, and I am excited to read her next ones. I’m looking forward to it!



Have you read this book before? If not, do you think it’s a book you would enjoy?

9 thoughts on “Phantom Thief

  1. Hey do you know how I can create a blog with WordPress? I have a blog but I might have to move to WordPress because blogger isn’t letting me go into my blog. Thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. If you go to WordPress.com there’s lots of different themes you can pick from to make your blog. If you’re just looking for making a blog for free, there’s that option listed when creating your blog address etc. let me know if you have anymore questions!

      Like

Leave a comment